Rice Creek Watershed District

The Rice Creek Watershed District (RCWD) includes parts of the following cities within Anoka County:

  • Columbus
  • Lino Lakes
  • Centerville
  • Blaine
  • Circle Pines
  • Lexington
  • Spring Lake Park
  • Fridley
  • Columbia Heights

The RCWD also includes portions of Hennepin, Ramsey, and Washington counties. Click here to find out if you are located within the RCWD.

Currently, the RCWD is preparing an update to its Watershed Management Plan. For more information about the RCWD, check out their website at https://www.ricecreek.org/ or call 763-398-3070.

Additional Links:

Powered by WordPress